How do I delete my profile?

  1. Tap the profile icon on the bottom right in the menu bar
  2. Tap Account
  3. Tap Delete My Account (this will prompt you to either pause or delete your account, tap Delete My Account again)

 

Please note: Deleting the app from your phone will not delete your account or cancel your mutualUp subscription.

 

To cancel your subscription, see here. In addition to deleting your account, you can pause your account while dating someone. There is no limit to how long you can keep your account paused.

 

Have additional questions?

Visit our Help Center

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us