Why am I still being charged for Mutual Up after I deleted my account?

The app store manages all in-app transactions and thusly requires that a subscription be canceled through there rather than within the app. Be sure to check out our article about how to cancel your subscription here.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us